Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

2017 School Leaders Investiture

​2017 School Leaders
The process for the 2017 Student Leader Elections, is now complete and congratulations to the follow students on their positions.
School Captains
Georgia Sturgess
Emilyn Proctor
Jorjia Fraser
Lillian Elliot
House Captains
Rocksberg Redbacks
Moorina Manta Rays
Cresthaven Carpet Snakes
Parkridge Parrots
Isabelle Scott
Tealitha Bliesner
Bailey Muller
Amber Mayes
Emma Boyle
Seth Horrocks
Chloe Brady-Evans
Jordan Patterson
Arts Captain
Kirsten Hicks
Congratulations to all of our Student Leaders for 2017, we know you will do Minimbah proud.